Faculty and Staff


Dr. Elizabeth Fugate, Principal Central Office fugatee1@k12tn.net
JoAnne Wells, Preschool Coordinator The Alpha School wellsj3@k12tn.net
Rena Gilbert, Teacher The Alpha School gilbertr3@k12tn.net
Trish Irvin, Teacher The Alpha School irvinp@k12tn.net
Victoria McCartt, Teacher The Alpha School mccartt@k12tn.net
Becky Callahan, Teacher The Alpha School callahanr3@k12tn.net
Jennifer Robertson, Teacher The Alpha School roberstonj7@k12tn.net
April Davis, ESL Teacher The Alpha School davisa52@k12tn.net
Traci Uhl, Preschool Special Education The Alpha School uhlt1@k12tn.net
Janie Huff, Preschool Special Education The Alpha School huffj@k12tn.net
Linda Lewis, Teacher's Assistant The Alpha School
Marilyn Stanley, Teacher's Assistant The Alpha School
Lucille Sandefur, Teacher's Assistant The Alpha School
Jason Tong, Teacher's Assistant The Alpha School
Kena Williams, Teacher's Assistant The Alpha School
Lauren Harrison, Teacher's Assistant The Alpha School
Angela Maness, Teacher's Assistant The Alpha School
Judy Fugate, Cafeteria The Alpha School
Alan Mayes, Janitor The Alpha School
Jenissa Fultz, Teacher Ellen Myers Primary School fultzj2@k12tn.net
Teacher's Assistant Ellen Myers Primary School
Tina Keck, Teacher Springdale Elementary School keckt@k12tn.net
Patricia Rednour, Teacher's Assistant Springdale Elementary School
Renee Keith, Teacher Midway Elementary School keithr@k12tn.net
Samantha Curry, Teacher's Assistant Midway Elementary School
Diane Carnes, Teacher Forge Ridge Elementary School carnesd1@k12tn.net
Sara McNew, Teacher Powell Valley Elementary School mcnews2@k12tn.net
Teresa Tinnel, Consulting Teacher Family Resource Center ballt3@k12tn.net
Lisa Ferguson, Evaluator Family Resource Center fergusonl1@k12tn.net
Vestina Cobb, Homebound Family Resource Center cobbv1@k12tn.net
Deb Tong, Family Resource Director Family Resource Center tongd@k12tn.net

 

 

 

This website template was purchased at ThistleGirl Designs.